23 apr

[20120423] Powerloft volume network upgrade [POSTPONED] [Update]

Startdate: April 23rd 2012 11:00:00 (CEST)
Enddate: April 23rd 2012 14:00:00 (CEST)

[UPDATE @ 08:00]
The maintenance went successful. The ports have been moved to the new router and everything is working as expected. Downtime per rack was about 900ms. If you have any further questions or experience issues, please contact us at support@leaseweb.com

Dear customer,

During this maintenance we will upgrade our volume network at our hosting location in the US. Powerloft (HDCS) in Manassas, Virginia. As we are moving some ports to the new Juniper MX960-3D there will be some downtime during this maintenance, however we will do our utmost to make this downtime as short as possible.

Affected ranges:
-108.59.3.0/24
-108.59.4.0/24
-108.59.7.0/24
-108.59.8.0/22
-108.59.13.0/24
-108.59.14.0/24
-199.58.84.0/22
-199.115.114.0/24
-2604:9A00:2010::/44

The maintenance will take place on the 23rd of April between 11:00 CEST, 5:00 AM EDT (Manassas, Virginia) and 14:00 CEST, 08:00 AM EDT (Manassas, Virginia) time.

Kind regards,

LeaseWeb NOC